Latest Products http://www.maniajuices.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.maniajuices.in Fruit Mania Juice http://www.maniajuices.in/fruit-mania-juice.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the leading firms that offer the best assortment of healthy and delicious Fruit Mania Juice. Our range of Fruit Mania Juice includes Apple Mania Juice, Guava Mania Juice, Litchi Mania Juice and Mango Mania Juice. Apple Mania Juice http://www.maniajuices.in/apple-mania-juice.htm Fruit Mania Juice Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Apple Mania Juice is prepared using garden fresh apples, which are of the most popular fruits and are the favorites of ones who are health conscious. Guava Mania Juice http://www.maniajuices.in/guava-mania-juice.htm Fruit Mania Juice Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can 100% pure Guava Mania Juice at the most competitive prices. Fresh and pulpy guavas are used for preparing this Guava Mania Juice. Guava is a tropical fruit rich in nutrition. Litchi Mania Juice http://www.maniajuices.in/litchi-mania-juice.htm Fruit Mania Juice Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi fruit is rich in nutrition and contains good amounts of dietary fiber and antioxidants. Litchi is an excellent source of vitamin C, B-complex and minerals like potassium and copper. Mango Mania Juice http://www.maniajuices.in/mango-mania-juice.htm Fruit Mania Juice Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare fresh Mango Mania Juice using handpicked Mangoes that are known as the 'King of Fruits' throughout the world. Mango is an excellent source of vitamin A, C, Potassium, Iron, Sodium and calcium. Also, high in fiber but low in calories, mango is good staple for your daily diet. Ruhsh Cold Drinks http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-cold-drinks.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Hygen Agro is a trustworthy firm that brings forth a wide assortment of tempting Ruhsh Cold Drinks. Our offered range of Ruhsh Cold Drinks includes Ruhsh Lemon Drinks, Ruhsh Masala Coca Cola Drinks, Ruhsh Plain Coca Cola Drinks and Ruhsh Orange Drinks. Ruhsh Lemon Drinks http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-lemon-drinks.htm Ruhsh Cold Drinks Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ruhsh Lemon Drinks are the cool and refreshing drinks that are enriched with vitamin C. The goodness of lemon in the Ruhsh Lemon Drinks revitalizes the body and gives strength to the immune system. Ruhsh Masala Coca Cola Drinks http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-masala-coca-cola-drinks.htm Ruhsh Cold Drinks Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth delicious Ruhsh Masala Coca Cola Drinks for the clients. The Ruhsh Masala Coca Cola Drinks are the perfect blend of cola flavor and spices. Ruhsh Plain Coca Cola Drinks http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-plain-coca-cola-drinks.htm Ruhsh Cold Drinks Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name that is engaged in offering Ruhsh Plain Coca Cola Drinks. These Ruhsh Plain Coca Cola Drinks have a sharp and biting taste because of their proper carbonation. Ruhsh Orange Drinks http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-orange-drinks.htm Ruhsh Cold Drinks Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ruhsh Orange Drinks are the refreshing drinks that are fat free and low in sugar content. These Ruhsh Orange Drinks simply revitalize the body and also boost the energy levels. Ruhsh Soda http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-soda.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed for offering a superior quality assortment of Ruhsh Soda. The Ruhsh Soda we supply is known for its smooth consistency, fizziness and refreshing taste. Ruhsh Water http://www.maniajuices.in/ruhsh-water.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail 100% pure, clean and sweet Ruhsh Water from us. Ruhsh Water is processed by a team of experts in clean, hygienic and safe environment.